Come to the Clearing the Center All

Fire Dancing Unity

 

In the midst of our world’s massive shifting and upheaval, were I to lie on the breast of the new crescent moon, gazing down upon our blue planet earth, what do I know to be essential truth.

ONENESS ~ SAMENESS ~ LOVE

come to the clearing
come to our center
come to our truth dance
creative fire dancers all

open
willing
joining
together
communion
unity all

each
soulprint
heartprint
footprint
handprint
voiceprint
essence sharing all

heart talker
truth walker
seeker
seer
do er
be er
banter
laughter
loving
sharing
embracing
envisioning
encompassing
enlightening all

co-creating new world matrix
natural nature
simple truth
the word
the world
together
highest good for all

I was born never noticing the colour of skin, only sensing the heart beat within. Friends, friends all over the world, have I, never seeing them segmented, categorized, placed into levels of cultural, physical, religious worthiness. On quick count, I’ve friends from over 30 different countries, cultures, including the Middle East and Asia, Africa, Europe~ on all continents actually: so dear to my heart and ever enriching my life with their gifts.

It is my truth that we have all chosen to be here, to learn about love, through our humanness. Never once did I evaluate the radiant light of god shining through Sam’s ‘African skin’ as he smiled face to face with my tiny blonde haired daughter. Only ever have I felt our deep sameness, soul to soul kinship.

May peace light and love guide our hearts, one interconnected sentient family on earth, as together we  SoulPrint our new world creation with inclusion, respect and opportunity for all.

Peace  love and blessings, Linda

